Filter by
  • William W

    DALEVILLE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 14, 2020
    Purchased a new 2021 Colorado Truck while on vacation from the website. It was a seamless and easy experience. Joe Pitman was awesome to work with!!
  • Maria H

    YORKTOWN, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Very helpful
  • James F

    ALBANY, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 13, 2020
    The dealership had exactly what we wanted on the lot but was willing to look around to other places if we weren't satisfied with their selection. The salesman was not pushy and was very knowledge about what vehicle would fit our towing needs. He also compared the different models of the vehicle we were looking at. The buying process was super easy.
  • Luke Or Sarah R

    MARION, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    We had to order parts for my traverse to be fixed I was told they would be in the following day and they would call me to schedule. No one called so I called back and they were in so we scheduled my appointment. My car was supposed to be done the same day but it was not. I had to call to get an update no one called me. The following day the same thing happened come to find out the wrong part was ordered but supposedly the correct one would be there in the morning so it would be done. The same call scenario happened the following day. Moral of the story is my car was there a week. I understand things happen so that isn’t what upset me. I am most bothered that I had to call everyday to get updates. No one cared enough to call me so I knew what was happening.
  • Stephen T

    ANDERSON, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Normal oil change tire rotation
  • Lance J

    MUNCIE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    They got me in and out fast do to I had a family member that was taking to the hospital
  • Michael A

    DALEVILLE, IN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    A service that was requested and I was told would be liked at, was not. Had to ask about after check out
  • Stephen F

    MARKLEVILLE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 12, 2020
    I worked with Joe Pittman. He was extremely helpful. He explained things so my wife and I could understand stand everything. We would recommend everyone go talk to him if they are thinking of buying a car or truck.
  • Joshua B

    MUNCIE, IN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    The people at Sam Pierce are the best and should be the standard everywhere
  • Randy Y

    NEW CASTLE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2020
    Very pleased with Mark Williams, he went out of his way to provide excellent customer service to my Colorado. Also, they installed remote starter on my Colorado.