Filter by
  • Gene S

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2006 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    I'm always treated fairly, courteously, and professionally in all dealings with Sam Pierce Chevrolet.
  • Michael A

    DALEVILLE, IN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    Got me in without an appointment. Diagnosis was made, problem fixed, out the door. Service writer excellent
  • Brian H

    ANDERSON, IN | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Professional, quick and knowledgeable as to what my vehicle needed! Always a pleasure to do business with! Thank you gentlemen!
  • William G

    MUNCIE, IN | 2005 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Great service
  • Eva F

    MODOC, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    .
  • Daniel F

    MIDDLETOWN, IN | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 4, 2021
    Jimmy Jones is awesome! We went in knowing what we wanted and he made it happen!
  • Timothy N

    WINCHESTER, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Great experience. No wait upon arrival, I was a tad early, speedy service. Service guy who met me was very friendly and courteous.
  • Ray P

    ANDERSON, IN | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Chris is so wonderful and welcoming to the service department… she even got me a loaner car so I would not be stranded with groceries
  • Pamela P

    CUMBERLAND, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    Whether it's sales or service the Sam Pierce team treats me like family. I know I can trust them to take care of my vehicle and let me know when something needs to be done or if something I ask them to check is just a minor issue and resolved without expensive repairs. I have been leasing cars at Sam Pierce for several years now and take them back to them for Service. I won't go anywhere else. Joe Pittman is my salesman and he is who I always call when I am in the market for a car. Great customer service is hard to find these days. Sam Pierce team gives great customer service in all departments.
  • Pattie M

    NEW CASTLE, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2021
    Very fast and efficient